top of page

90s sunglasses to keep you vibin this Spring

Hey Babes,

Happy March! I'm so glad the weather is finally starting to change. It's a little warmer (except for the occasional freak blizzard in Wisconsin) and the sun is shining! With the extra sunlight, I always want to keep my eyes protected and stylish.

This season, I'm super into the 90s glasses trend that seems to be taking over from celebrities to bloggers. you can't go anywhere without seeing this fun trend. Here are a couple of my favorite:

DAZZLE YA CAT EYE SUNGLASSES from Dolls Kill

Loveeee these glasses from Dolls Kill. Perfect for when you want to be super extra like yours truly.

Venice Oval Sunglasses from Urban Outfitters

These are a classic 90s look from Urban Outfitters. I love the Pink tinted ones and I am sure you'll see a lot of these this spring!

These are my new favorites sunnies. They are the perfect combination of retro 90s and modern with an edge. I will be wearing these all spring long!

These glasses are so totally 90s and are perfect for a quirky, creative lady. I love the idea of sporting hexagon sunglasses to change it up from the typical shapes.

WATCHIN' SUNSETS OMBRE SUNGLASSES from DollsKill

These sunglasses are so cute! They also complete my life goal of everything being filtered via a pink sunset gradient. These are perfect if the micro 90s sunglasses trend isn't for you.

Slim Retro Cat-Eye Sunglasses from Urban Outfitters

These are the sunnies for a rockstar boss babe who knows what's up! They give me 90s barbie vibes, and I'm not apposed.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page