top of page

New Year, Who Dis?


My NYE look (Dress: Motel; Belt: Vintage)

Hi all...

Hope you had a safe and fun New Years! And now it's the time of year to set goals for 2018. What will this new year bring? I'm not that big on setting New Year's resolutions, but I think it's important to always think about ways to improve your lifestyle and health throughout the entire year.

I'm hoping to take on more adventures, focus on embracing my creativity, and stay active throughout the year. While these may seem like lofty goals, I think finding the balance of creativity and health is essential to improving my overall life satisfaction. I am also a big believer in creating a work-life balance that works for you.

In 2017, I started to drink more water and stay hydrated, which for me was a big step for me and something I will continue to improve upon in the coming year. I have a lot of hope for 2018, and can't wait to see what it brings!

Do you have any resolutions or hopes for 2018?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page