top of page

Family Christmas Traditions

Hi all!

Hope you had a fabulous holiday! David (my bf) and I traveled to the suburbs of Chicago to visit my family for the holidays. Each year I look forward to spending the most magical time of the year with my family.

We have a couple of family traditions that are my favorite. On Christmas Eve, we typically open presents from our siblings and presents for the parents. This year, I got my sister the Anastasia Beverly Hills Prism Palette and she got me the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moon Child Glow Kit. (Too excited to use this!) Did you get anything special from your family?

We also usually go to a movie and this year we decided to see the new Star Wars movie (The Last Jedi). Typically, we end up seeing either a Sci-Fi or Super Hero Movie. It's been a long-standing family tradition to see the Star Wars movies together in the theater starting in 1999 with The Phantom Menace. We all dressed up in our Star Wars shirts and had a great time!

Do you have any family traditions?

My new Instax camera

David and I

The sisters

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page