top of page

Five Valentine's Day Looks

Hey Babes,

I curated a set of outfits for valentine's day inspired by some of my favorite bloggers and created cute looks on a budget. Let me know which one is your favorite! <3

Parisian Romance

For those of you who are a little extra like me (read 200% extra), this outfit is the perfect combination of romance while staying in budget! This skirt was a little out of my typical style, but created such a dramatic look.

Shop this look:

Exact Beret: Here

Similar top: Top 1, Top 2

Exact Skirt: Here

Exact Scarf: Here (This was actually my present from David for Christmas! <3 ) Exact Heels: Here (on Sale!)

Lady in Red

This the dress I wore last year for Valentine's day. It's perfect for a classic Valentine's day look!

Exact Dress in white: Here

Similar dresses: Dress 1, Dress 2, Dress 3

Exact Earrings: Here

Stupid Cupid

I'm seriously in love with this look. It's totally a 90s BB look perfect for anyone who's anti-valentine's day!

Exact hat: Here

Exact: Jacket: Here

Exact T-shirt: Here

Exact Skirt: Here

Love Myself (Feminism, and the Environment)

So this look features my favorite slow fashion companies, Dazey LA! Dazey is a feminist brand that aims to empower women while also making a positive impact on the environment. It's one of my favorite brands, and is a great way to promote self-care, support feminism and help the environment in a groovy, fashion forward way!

Exact shirt (orange): Here

Similar Tank (striped): Here

Exact skirt: Here

Adventure is Out Here

This outfit is inspired by one of my favorite adventurer's. It's the perfect combination of bohemian and wearable. I seriously loved taking these pictures and the effects I added in Lightroom.

Exact Dress (Different Colors): Here Similar Dress: Here

Exact Hat (Different Colors): Here

Thanks so much for reading, and I hope you enjoyed these Valentine's day looks!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page